BOND GIRLS PHOTO GALLERY

05.11.2011., subota

GOOD PHOTO EDITING PROGRAM : GOOD PHOTO


GOOD PHOTO EDITING PROGRAM : DIGITAL PHOTO FRAMES 15 INCH.



Good Photo Editing Program





good photo editing program






    photo editing
  • (Photo Editor) Microsoft Photo Editor is an image-editing application found in Microsoft Office 97-XP versions for Windows, classified as one of Microsoft Office Tools. It has been replaced by Microsoft Office Picture Manager, although some Photo Editor features are not available in Picture Manager.

  • (Photo editor) In computer graphics, graphics software or image editing software is a program or collection of programs that enable a person to manipulate visual images on a computer.

  • (Photo Editor) providing you with Digital images, which can be used within the program as textures and backgrounds.





    program
  • Provide (a computer or other machine) with coded instructions for the automatic performance of a particular task

  • Input (instructions for the automatic performance of a task) into a computer or other machine

  • arrange a program of or for; "program the 80th birthday party"

  • write a computer program

  • Cause (a person or animal) to behave in a predetermined way

  • plan: a series of steps to be carried out or goals to be accomplished; "they drew up a six-step plan"; "they discussed plans for a new bond issue"





    good
  • well: (often used as a combining form) in a good or proper or satisfactory manner or to a high standard (`good' is a nonstandard dialectal variant for `well'); "the children behaved well"; "a task well done"; "the party went well"; "he slept well"; "a well-argued thesis"; "a well-seasoned dish";

  • having desirable or positive qualities especially those suitable for a thing specified; "good news from the hospital"; "a good report card"; "when she was good she was very very good"; "a good knife is one good for cutting"; "this stump will make a good picnic table"; "a good check"; "a good

  • Well

  • benefit; "for your own good"; "what's the good of worrying?"











299/365




299/365





Alphabet Series, L.

FGR: Any Given Saturday. On any given Saturday, you're likely to find me in my pajamas. Usually, I visit my mom on Saturdays. Today I was going to put together my rocking chair, but the manufacturer forgot to drill the second hole in the rocking part. Luke is borrowing a drill. Today, I got new pajamas, cheap corderoys (so I can take back the expensive pants I got last weekend for work), and a really strange shirt. I need to stop shopping until I drop like 75 pounds.

Today, I also have a heated house. :) I beat the system and don't have to wait two more weeks for the oil company to come out. HA! (And I got it 25 cents cheaper than they were going to sell it to me for.)

I was just going to say I am Leslie, but I expect better out of myself. I was also going to say "I am loved," but then I got this awesome mask in the mail. I am Ludicrous.

Yes, I dress plainly. Yes, I am really shy and introverted. Yes, sometimes I am really just boring. But, if you get to know me and I finally get comfortable around you--you might learn that I'm really silly and sometimes just random. Sometimes, I'll laugh hysterically until I choke and make a scene and embarrass myself in the back of your car.

Stay tuned tomorrow for absolute ridiculousness. I'm going to try to participate in FGR again. It is tough and I still don't know how I'm going to make it work with M.











Relax...It's Only a Training Exercise!!!




Relax...It's Only a Training Exercise!!!





I have always taken great pride in taking photos without the aid of photoshop. Last week, I uploaded Picasa2 and I'm lovin' it. I love the option of tilting pictures to give a more dramatic effect. Picasa is a very basic program compared to Photoshop, but still has some great options available. I personally think that photo editing programs tend to make photographers lazy, as you always think "ahh, I can fix it when I get home. To me, photography is about getting it right the first time, in the camera. Todays world is changing and I feel the need to keep up with these changing times. I plan to keep my photography as real as possible and keep editting to a minumum.
I took this photo at a firefighter training facility lasy year. I opened it with Picasa, gave it a crop, tilt and a very minor adjustment to color and was very pleased with the result.
Hope you enjoy this one as much as I do :o))
P.S. Thanks to my good friend KMountMan, for giving me the inspiration and encouragment to take this big step :o))









good photo editing program







Similar posts:

free photo editor software downloads

event photo booth

consumer reports photo printers

photo cards new years

photo id for children flying

las vegas wedding photo

canon digital photo printer




- 21:15 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BOND GIRLS PHOTO GALLERY

Linkovi